Publications, 2001 Cleaning Industry and Small Business Magazines

Wm R. Griffin, Reference
Publications, 2001 Cleaning Industry and Small Business Magazines

1. American Window Cleaner
Richard Fabry, Editor
Point Richmond, CA
ph: 510-233-4011
e-mail: awcmag@aol.com
www.awcmag.com

2. Executive Housekeeping Today
Jennifer Elinow, Editor
International Executive Housekeepers Associiation (IEHA)
Westerville, OH
ph: 614-895-7166 800-200-6342
e-mail: excel@ieha.org
www.ieha.org

3. InClean Australia
Alan Hardcastle, Publisher
Australia
ph: 61 2-4267-3566
e-mail: hardcastle@access1.com.au
www.incleanmag.com.au

4. Maintenance Supplies
Keysha Benedetto, Editor
Melville, NY
ph: 516-845-2700 ext. 239
e-mail: Jim.Rana@cygnuspub.com
www.cygnuspub.com

5. ISSA Today
Lisa Veeck, Editor
Lincolnwood, IL
ph: 847-982-0800 800-225-4772
e-mail: lisav@issa.com
www.issa.com

6. Clean Asia
Nazir Keshvani, Editor
Singapore
e-mail: vfpr_med@pacific.net.sq

7. Maintenance Solutions
Dan Hounsell, Editor
Milwaukee, WI
ph: 414-228-7701 ext. 475
e-mail: dan.hounsell@tradepress.com
ww.tradepress.com

8. School Planning & Management
College Planning & Management

Jane Lieberth, Editor
Production and Editorial Division
Peter Li Education Group
Dayton OH
1-800-523-4625 ext. 152
ph: 937-847-5900 ext. 110
e-mail: Jlieberth@aol.com
www.spmmag.com

9. Services
Don Tepper Director of Publications Building Services Contractors Association International (BSCAI)
Fairfax, VA
ph: 1-800-368-3414 ext. 3027
e-mail: wordsmth@erols.com
www.bscai.com

10. Walden's Convention Daily
Sylvia Peremes, Editor
Ramsey, NJ
Ph: 888-292-5336
www.walden-mott.com

11. Distribution Sales & Management
Debra Ray, Editor
Great Neck, NY
Ph: 516-829-3070 ext. 34
e-mail: debra@papertrade.com
www.gonpta.com

12. Cleanfax
John Downey, Editor
Latham, NY
Ph: 614-587-1393
e-mail: cleanfax@gurulink.com
www.cmmonline.com

13. Professional Retail Store Maintenance
Scott France, Editor
Atlanta, GA
Ph: 770-952-4300
Fx: 770-952-2010

14. Health Facilities Management
Mike Hrickiewicz, Editor
Chicago, IL
Ph: 800-621-6902
e-mail: mhrickiewicz@
healthforum.com
www.hfmmagazine.com

15. Retail Operations & Constructions
Vicki Phillips, Editor
Roswell, GA
Ph: 800-241-9034 ext. 519
e-mail: vphillips@rocmag.com
www.rocmag.com

16. Rathey Communications
Allen Rathey, Editor
Boise, ID 83713
Ph: 800-841-8606
e-mail: a.rathey@worldnett.att.net

17. Itel Colombia
Maria del Carmen Pascua, Editor
Bogota, D.C., Colombia
Ph: 24 37 569

 


INDEX